Organizing Committees - ICGCM 2019

Conference General Chair

Prof. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

Conference Organizing Chair

Assoc. Prof. Petr Valášek, Czech University of Life Science Prague, Czech Republic

Program Chairs

Prof. Ing. Miroslav Müller, Czech University of Life Science Prague, Czech Republic

Prof. Hamid Reza Karimi, Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy

Technical Committee Chair

Prof. Roberto D´Amato, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Madrid

Technical Committees

Assoc. Prof. Ying Wang, Beijing Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Eriki Ananda Kumar, TVETI, Ethio-China University, Ethiopia

Assoc. Prof. K. Kadirgama, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yamuna Munusamy, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Hariati Taib, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Tzong-Hann Shieh, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Dr. Ramasamy, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia


Contact us

Conference Secretary: Ms. Penny P. L. Gan


Tel: 86-13290000003

Working Time: Monday to Friday 10 am—5:30 pm